About Us

We provide the compelling point of difference

We estimate smartphone manufacturers spend over $50bn a year on competitor price matching, product transitions and fire sales.

This cost of sales can be significantly reduced with innovative promotions throughout the product lifecycle which enhance profitability, provide financial predictability and delight your customers.

Our turn key, high impact offers are a cost effective and risk free way to drive volume, NPI, trial, cross-sell, loyalty, up-sell and refresh.

Experienced, and constantly evolving

Opia campaigns are tailor made to appeal to your customers and our extensive research and sophisticated data capture provides valuable insight into end customer behaviour.

We learn from best practice and create new and innovative ways to drive greater customer understanding, nurture brand preference and reward brand advocacy.

We are proud to work directly with some of the worlds most successful companies.

Our solutions create urgency, shorten refresh cycles and retain customers

  • Enhanced Trade-in and Trade-up
  • Cashback & Enhanced mail in rebate
  • Gift with purchase
  • Buy & Try and Satisfaction Guarantee
  • Guaranteed Future Value
  • Enhanced Product Guarantees

OUR CLIENTS

Here are just a few of our clients and partners

Opia are part of the Village Roadshow group

Acquired by Australian entertainment and media giant, Village Roadshow Limited
(www.villageroadshow.com.au), Opia are industry experts in consumer promotions, rewards and loyalty,
working with FTSE 100, blue chip and SMEs in the UK and Internationally.
Opia was acquired in December 2015.

MEET YOUR TEAM

Experts who care

Andrew Marwick
Co-Chairman, Co-CEO
Chris Yardy
Head of Customer Service
Martin Bailey
Account Director
Steve Gales
Co-Chairman, Co-CEO
Kurt Whitley
North America Account Director
Adam Nicholson
Head of Technology
Darryl Postelnick
Senior Vice President, Americas
Rebecca Robinson
Head of Project Management, Americas
Andy Tait
Head of Development
Giuseppe Ficarra
Sales Director, Southern Europe
Andy Stone
Account Director
Becky Flaxman Johnson
EMEA Sales Director

OUR REGIONS

Challenging the status quo, everywhere

Our innovative promotions are different from anything in market, attracting customers but also creating unknown financial exposure. To protect your P&L from the cost of over redemption our campaigns are fully risk managed and underwritten with specialist insurance. This allows you to fix your promotional costs at the start of your campaign, freeing up your budgets.

We have offices in Chicago, London, Milan and Melbourne and operate in over 60 more countries

London
15:57 PM
Chicago
09:57 AM
Milan
16:57 PM
Melbourne
00:57 AM